Tiempo de vuelta
Current Points
No se han encontrado entradas
Esports WTCR OSCARO 2019 R7 Sepang

Enter the #RoadtoMalaysia!

Join the Esports WTCR OSCARO championship 2019, and compete for a spot in the Final Event in Malaysia and your share of prizes worth 25.000 €, presented by KW Suspensions, OSCARO and RaceRoom!

This season consists of seven online rounds, and the participation is entirely free.

Qualify as one of 120 drivers for the Mulitiplayer races on Sunday, 20. October. If you qualify in the top 120 and confirm your spot at the event, or if you move up as a reserve driver, you will receive an e-mail invitation for the race. Each server will feature 30 drivers. The event takes place at 15:20 GMT (Servers 2, 3 and 4) / 17:05 GMT (Server 1).

The best 120 drivers will be invited via e-mail on Monday, 14. October. They have time to respond until Wednesday, 10:00 GMT to confirm their spot. A second round of invites will be messaged on Wednesday, and has time to respond until Friday, 14:00 GMT. Drivers will then receive a gridmail with all server information.

Car choice is free and has to be submitted in the confirmation mail. The livery will be assigned by RaceRoom. You can take a different car than on the leaderboard, but you have to take the same car for all multiplayer races.

Ballast weight will be applied in Multiplayer races:

Hyundai i30 N TCR - 13 kg

Honda Civic TCR - 6 kg

Audi RS 3 LMS - 5 kg

CUPRA TCR - 5 kg

Lynk & Co 03 TCR - 2 kg

The top 8 of the multiplayer championship, and the best American driver in the time attack championship qualify for the final in Malaysia, on December 14th. For players from Russia, Asia and Oceania, there will be separate additional qualifiers.

The top server will be streamed live on the FIA WTCR Facebook and YouTube Channel.

Read the full regulations - click here!



Circuit: Qualifying deadline Multiplayer race live
Hungaroring 12.08.2019 13:00 GMT 18.08.2019 15:20 GMT
Slovakia Ring 19.08.2019 13:00 GMT 25.08.2019 15:20 GMT
Zandvoort GP 02.09.2019 13:00 GMT 08.09.2019 15:20 GMT
Nordschleife 24h 16.09.2019 13:00 GMT 22.09.2019 15:20 GMT
Suzuka GP 23.09.2019 13:00 GMT 29.09.2019 15:20 GMT
Macau 30.09.2019 13:00 GMT 06.10.2019 15:20 GMT
Sepang GP 14.10.2019 13:00 GMT 20.10.2019 15:20 GMT
Información de resumen
WTCR 2019
Grand Prix
Principales 10 pilotos de esta clasificación
  • #1 Florian Hasse
    Tiempo de vuelta:2m 10.929s
    Se ha unido: 31-03-2016
    Coche: Hyundai i30 N TCR
  • #2 Julian Kunze
  • #3 Emre Cihan
Clase: WTCR 2019
Pista: Sepang
Trazado: Grand Prix